JOKE OF THE DAY!!!!

> While she was “flying” down the road yesterday (10 miles over the
> limit), a woman passed over a bridge only to find a cop with a radar
> gun on the other side lying in wait. The cop pulled her over, walked
> up to the car, and with that classic patronizing smirk we all know and
> love, asked, “What’s your hurry?”
>
> To which she replied, “I’m late for work.” “Oh yeah,” said the
> cop, “what do you do?” “I’m a rectum stretcher,” she responded.
>
> The cop stammered, “A what? A rectum stretcher? And just what does a
> rectum stretcher do?”
>
> “Well,” she said, “I start by inserting one finger, then work my way
> up to two fingers, then three, then four, then with my whole hand in.
> I work from side to side until I can get both hands in, and then I
> slowly but surely stretch it, until it’s about 6 feet wide.”
>
> “And just what the hell do you do with a 6 foot asshole?” he asked .
>
> “You give him a radar gun and park him behind a bridge…”

pig21.jpg

Chamillionaire (feat. Slick Rick)  Hip Hop Police.mp3

Explore posts in the same categories: jokes

Leave a Reply

